Thank you for being there when no one else was.


You light up my world in the darkest time of my life,
you gave me the strenght that I needed to face life with a smile. It's funny how someone can bring you back to life just for a simple gesture and it's ever funnier when that person doesn't even know how much they did for you. Deep inside you know that there's someone in this world whose life was changed by your smile,
by every funny thing you've said, by every single word that you said. You made me a better person,
and I want you to be happy. I want you to have someone that will change your life, just like you did with mine.
I know that in the future, words will get lost, nothing is going to be like today, but I will remember those times when you used to be my world, the hope that I will never lost, when you cheered me up just with a simple smile. Bus one thing I know is that you will never leave my life, no matter how much I will grow. I love you, I'm proud of you, and I always will.

Kommentarer
iiiden

sv: hade praktiken i stockholm!:D

kram

Publicerat: 2012-05-02 Klockan: 21:43:47
URL: http://iiiden.blogg.se/

Kommentera gärna här:

Ditt namn, tack:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (ej offentlig)

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0